” I Never Got Around to It”

Especially at a young age, many people hope and dream to do so many things in life but, the speed of the life we lead today is not an aiding factor to that ( even though we spend most of our time doing useless things like TV and social media while we actually want to be doing other things but, more on that later….). This blog is one of those things I have been wanting to do since forever. Some people make bucket lists , others simply hope that one day they will “get around to it “. After a late night conversation with my childhood best friend , I decided that I will “get around to it” NOW. I really do urge anyone who reads this to create a list or something they have always been meaning to get around to  and set a deadline to do it by.

Lastly, since this is my first post I would like to share some information about my gonna-be blog, knowing myself I will more than occasionally be sarcastic , I am going to talk about serious global issues one day and then talk about my favorite type of food the next ( so stay tuned) and I have a thing for photography so I may bother you with one of my pictures every now and then.

For whoever sees this (including aliens) hope you enjoyed it,

Y.M

This is a list of simple places that me and my best friend want to go to. (As some of you may guess I am Egyptian ) . I would be happy if anyone would create one and would like to share.
This is a list of simple places that me and my best friend want to go to. (As some of you may guess I am Egyptian ) . I would be happy if anyone would create one and would like to share.
Leave a Reply

